Look for Less: Alexa Chung’s Cat Loafers

If you say you don’t think Alexa Chung’s cat loafers are adorable, I’d accuse you of lying.

I mean, really…

I just adore Alexa Chung.

But back on topic.

Basically, I was just surfing GoJane.com, when I found THESE cat loafers, which are extremely close to the pair Alexa has been sporting lately.

cat loafers
They don’t come in black, which is a shame, but they do come in a bright blue, brown, and a hot pink shade.  And they’re just as adorable, for only…..drumroll please…..$19.40.  Might I remind you that Alexa Chung’s cost $595?  To be fair, I am fully aware that the GoJane flats will not be of as nice quality as Alexa’s, but for a $575 discount, I’d be just fine with that.
xxReagan
Twitter: hdysblog
Instagram: raerush
2 thoughts on “Look for Less: Alexa Chung’s Cat Loafers

Leave a Reply

