Welcome!

Welcome to How Do You Style, an online fashion source for all of the latest trends.  Think of it as a fashion magazine, but using a reasonable budget and, best of all, styling examples from the community.  That means if you’re a fashion blogger, you have a big chance of being featured right here someday!

Now that you know about the website, I’ll share a bit about me.  I’m Reagan, I’m 16 years old, and I’m from Austin, Texas, USA.  My style icons are Alexa Chung, Emma Stone, and Ashley Madekwe, and my favorite stores are Urban Outfitters, Topshop, ASOS, and Nordstrom.  I’m a music addict, which has forced me into my obsession with England, including the impeccable fashion there…hence, the Topshop obsession.

Anyways, that’s enough about me for now. Come back here if you’d like to see realistic styling of upcoming, popular trends in both fashion and beauty.

Thanks for reading!

xxReagan

Twitter: raerush

Instagram: raerush726

Leave a Reply

